Tales of Fantasy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I'M BAA-AAACK!!!

4 posters

Go down

I'M BAA-AAACK!!!  Empty I'M BAA-AAACK!!!

Post by Grizwald Sun Aug 16, 2015 9:57 am

Some of you who have been here awhile may know me as Wolfie cause I quit writing for a while (and forgot my password, shhh don't tell anyone!)  So I'm back, I still draw and dream (in color, of course).

Um, let's see...
I'm a beginning writer so please don't kill me (I basically worship the ground you all glance at).
I am a senior in highschool. I enjoy spaghetti. I am a certified scuba diver.... What else.... I'm a middle child ...ooh you should visit Jamaica! And go zip lining there! Otherwise: musical theatre is my life.
Meanwhile: toodlefish!!
Grizwald
Grizwald

Back to top Go down

I'M BAA-AAACK!!!  Empty Re: I'M BAA-AAACK!!!

Post by inventiveAdventurer Fri Aug 21, 2015 4:11 pm

It's nice to meet you. You can call me Katie. Although, I regret to inform you that most communications on this site have all but broken down. This is the latest post I've seen in quite some time. Perhaps this will be the beginning of the revival. Anyway, I'm glad I got to meet a new person on here.
inventiveAdventurer
inventiveAdventurer

Back to top Go down

Post by Princess Holly Sun Aug 23, 2015 10:13 pm

Nice to meet you. I'm Holly and I'm the other semi-active person on this site. I just get distracted easily and I have too many characters so I sometimes get stuck in a mood and have a hard time writing a different character. I guess I am kinda in charge... not too sure. Zee (Hawk or Steph, don't now what you know her by) was going to make me an admin, but forgot about it and then left the site to go on hiatus. Welcome back :)
Princess Holly
Princess Holly

Back to top Go down

Post by inventiveAdventurer Wed Aug 26, 2015 2:26 pm